CURRENT OFFICERS

Current Officers
in Charlotte/Blue Ridge Mensa

Executive Committee (ExComm)

Local Secretary Nancy Campbell locsec@cbrmensa.org
Assistant Local Secretary John Barnes asstlocsec@cbrmensa.org
Treasurer Ruth Green-Waite treasurer@cbrmensa.org
Member At Large Larry Baratta atlarge@cbrmensa.org
Publications Chair Rebecca Laney editor@cbrmensa.org
Program Chair Ryan Potter programs@cbrmensa.org
Recruitment/Testing Chair Position Open
Past LocSec John Barnes pastlocsec@cbrmensa.org

Other Offices

Circulation Chair Bonnie Haskins
Editor Rebecca Laney editor@cbrmensa.org
Gifted Youth Coordinator Matt Tiller gyc@cbrmensa.org
Historian Joe Barrett
Ombudsman Bob Maier ombudsman@cbrmensa.org
Publicity Officer Barbara McIntyre publicity@cbrmensa.org
Scholarship Chair Jefferson Fortner
jeffersonfortner@gmail.com
Webmaster John Barnes webmaster@cbrmensa.org
Calendar Coordinator Ruth Green-Waite calendar@cbrmensa.org

Admissions Testing Team

Testing Coordinator John Barnes
Proctors Jack T. Howard
Kathi Rich
Jefferson Fortner
Nancy Campbell
Brenda Johnson
John Barnes
Matt Tiller

Area Coordinators

Lincoln County Rhod Reep rodreep@netzero.com
Iredell County Craig DuTremble craig.dutremble@member.mensa.org
Gaston County Michael Reid mail4mikereid@yahoo.com
South Charlotte/Mecklenburg Ryan Potter ryanpotter7@gmail.com

National Officers

Regional Vice Chairman Baker Ring RVC5@us.mensa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *