CURRENT OFFICERS

Current Officers
in Charlotte/Blue Ridge Mensa

Executive Committee (ExComm)

Local Secretary Ruth Green-Waite locsec@cbrmensa.org
Assistant Local Secretary Jack Freund asstlocsec@cbrmensa.org
Treasurer Nancy Campbell treasurer@cbrmensa.org
Member At Large Craig Corzine atlarge@cbrmensa.org
Publications Chair Meghna Lamore editor@cbrmensa.org
Program Chair Position Open programs@cbrmensa.org
Recruitment/Testing Chair John Barnes kf4oyt@carolina.rr.com
Past LocSec Nancy Campbell pastlocsec@cbrmensa.org

Other Offices

Circulation Chair Bonnie Haskins
Editor  Meghna Lamore editor@cbrmensa.org
Gifted Youth Coordinator Jack Freund gyc@cbrmensa.org
Historian Joe Barrett
Ombudsman Bob Maier ombudsman@cbrmensa.org
Public Relations Coordinator Amanda (Benites) Mortazavi publicity@cbrmensa.org
Scholarship Chair Jefferson Fortner
jeffersonfortner@gmail.com
Webmaster John Barnes webmaster@cbrmensa.org
Calendar Coordinator Ruth Green-Waite calendar@cbrmensa.org

Admissions Testing Team

Testing Coordinator John Barnes
Proctors Jack T. Howard
Kathi Rich
Jefferson Fortner
Nancy Campbell
Brenda Johnson
John Barnes
Matt Tiller

Area Coordinators

Lincoln County Rhod Reep rodreep@netzero.com
Iredell County Craig DuTremble craig.dutremble@member.mensa.org
Gaston County Michael Reid mail4mikereid@yahoo.com

National Officers

Regional Vice Chairman Baker Ring RVC5@us.mensa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *